Video

Serre-Chevalier en hiver

Serre-Chevalier en été

Winter Photo

Summer Photo

Live a high intensity ski Holiday in Serre Chevalier!

Discover a truly exceptional ski resort ! Located in the heart of the Alps, in the Briançonnais region, the resort we commonly call “Serre Che”, combines the best ingredients for a successful stay. With over 1000 acres of developed ski and snowboard terrain, loads of powdery snow, hundreds of slopes catering for all levels of skiers and an exptionally scenic backdrop, Serre Chevalier has all the required qualities of an exceptional resort.

Comfortably located in the Southern Alps, Serre Chevalier is a totally unique location.

During your luxury ski holidays, this ski resort will startle you with an array of surprises and hidden gems. Between the coveted ski slopes, the stunning scenery and a very large choice of activities, Serre Chevalier combines all the necessary ingredients for a high-intensity stay.

Book a luxury chalet in Serre Chevalier and discover a beautiful ski and winter sports resort.

Located in the Guisane Valley, the resort spreads from the city of Briançon to Monêtier-les-Bains, spanning over 10 000 acres. Coveted as one of Europe’s largest ski resort, Serre Chevalier offers over 1000 acres of developed ski and snowboard terrain Book your luxury stay in Serre Chevalier, and enjoy a ski terrain fit for all. Serre Chevalier offers novices and experts around one hundred slopes, for everyone’s enjoyment. Enjoy the natural charm of Serre Chevalier’s ski resort. For the audacious, the black run, for the beginners and the wise, the blue and green runs. The Serre Chevalier ski domain caters to all levels and allows everyone to enjoy the pleasures of skiing. Over 250km of powdery snow and groomed domain, available for all skiers and snowboarders enjoyment. Serre Chevalier also caters to Nordic and cross-country skiers, with over 35 kilometres trails.

Book a prestigious chalet in Serre Chevalier and get much more than a beautiful place in the Alps : enjoy a truly unique adventure !

With its highest peak culminating at 2830 meters altitude, the ski resort dominates the Southern Alps. Book a luxury chalet in Serre Chevalier and overlook a region of rare natural beauty. Coveted at the heart of the Guisane Valley, the ski resort is well known for its myriad of mountain passes, snow covered mountain peaks and its magnificent landscapes. Located a stone throw away from « Les Ecrins » natural park and from the Italian boarder, Serre Chevalier is full of natural gems waiting for you to discover. But your most precious asset when you rent a luxury residence in Serre Chevalier, is most definitely the weather. With over 300 days of sun a year, it’s almost like the sun never leaves. These exceptional weather conditions, give an opportunity to skiers and nature lovers alike, to really enjoy all the treasures the region has to offer. Between the breath-taking landscapes, the beautiful bright light, and dream powdery snow, perfect for winter sports, all the ingredients are there for your luxury ski holiday to be absolutely unforgettable.

A luxury ski holidays … and much more !

Book a luxury chalet in the Alps at Serre Chevalier,

and enjoy a truly exceptional ski resort, where you can fully enjoy the pleasures of skiing and snowboarding. But the resort also offers a variety of activities. If you enjoy extreme adventures, Serre Chevalier has what you are looking for. Try out paragliding and go for a flight above the Guisane Valley. Take a ride on a snowmobile and find your way though the many mountain passes of the region. Put your helmet on and dash behind the wheels of a go-kart on ice. These multiple winter activities will fill you with lifelong memories of your holiday. When spring comes, and more particularly in summer, you can also try rafting, hiking and even rock-climbing.

Serre Chevalier offers exciting adventures all year long. The resort has many great surprises in store. Book a prestigious chalet in Serre Chevalier, and enjoy unmatched well being. After a full day of skiing or snowboarding, give yourself a moment of peace. Enjoy some relaxing time at the spa or steam room of your luxury residence in the Alps. Whatever your expectations and holiday desires, Serre Chevalier’s wide range of activities will give you satisfaction. What if happiness was as simple as that?

Webcam

Weather

Location

Snow Conditions

WordPress Video Lightbox

Vidéo

Serre-Chevalier en hiver

Serre-Chevalier en été

Photo Hiver

Photo été

À Serre Chevalier, vivez un séjour de ski de luxe de haute intensité !

À la découverte d’un domaine skiable d’une rare exception ! Nichée au creux des Alpes, dans le Briançonnais, celle que l’on surnomme « Serre Che » mêle tous les ingrédients nécessaires à un séjour réussi. Avec ses 410 hectares de pistes, sa poudreuse en abondance, sa centaine de pistes pour tous les niveaux et son environnement d’une rare beauté, Serre Chevalier a tout d’une grande.

Confortablement installé dans les Alpes du Sud, Serre Chevalier est un lieu unique en son genre.

À l’occasion d’un séjour de ski de luxe, cette station de sports d’hiver vous invite à découvrir mille et un trésors. Entre une multitude de pistes de ski, un environnement exceptionnel, de nombreuses activités et un large choix de locations de chalet de luxe, Serre Chevalier combine tous les ingrédients pour un séjour de haute intensité.

La location d’un chalet d’exception à Serre Chevalier, c’est avant tout profiter d’un domaine dédié à la pratique du ski et des sports de glisse.

Installée dans la Vallée de la Guisane, la station s’étend de Briançon jusqu’à Monêtier-les-Bains sur près de 4 000 hectares. Considéré comme l’un des plus grands domaines d’Europe, Serre Chevalier ne propose pas moins de 410 hectares de domaine skiable balisé. Vivre un séjour de luxe à Serre Chevalier, c’est aussi profiter d’un domaine skiable adapté aux petits comme aux grands. Ici, les skieurs amateurs comme confirmés pourront profiter d’une centaine de pistes. Serre Chevalier, une station aux charmes naturels Noires pour les intrépides, bleues pour les raisonnables et vertes pour les petits nouveaux, les pistes du domaine skiable de Serre Chevalier permettent à tout le monde de jouir pleinement des plaisirs de la glisse. Sur plus de 250 kilomètres, les skieurs et autres snowboarders profitent d’une poudreuse agréable et d’un dénivelé adapté. Même les skieurs de fonds peuvent trouver leur bonheur grâce aux 35 kilomètres de pistes dédiées à la pratique du ski de fond et du ski nordique.

À Serre Chevalier, vous faites bien plus que louer un chalet de prestige dans les Alpes : vous goûtez à une aventure unique !

Culminant à 2830 mètres d’altitude, la station de sports d’hiver domine les Alpes du Sud. Louer un chalet de luxe à Serre Chevalier, c’est donc aussi surplomber une région naturelle d’une rare beauté. Niché au creux de la Vallée de la Guisane, le domaine skiable séduit par ses nombreux cols, ses cimes enneigées et ses paysages dignes des plus belles cartes postales. Installé à deux pas du Parc national des Écrins et de la frontière italienne, Serre Chevalier ne manque pas de trésors naturels à vous faire découvrir. Mais ce qui nous séduit aussi lors de la location d’une résidence de luxe à Serre Chevalier, c’est le temps. Avec plus de 300 jours d’ensoleillement par an, c’est presque comme si le soleil ne se couchait jamais au sein de la station. Cette météo exceptionnelle permet aux amateurs de glisse comme amoureux de la nature de profiter de tous les trésors que cette région a à offrir. Entre des panoramas à couper le souffle, une lumière vive et agréable et une poudreuse parfaitement adaptée aux sports d’hiver, tout est réuni pour que votre séjour de ski de luxe soit inoubliable.

Un séjour de ski de luxe… avec bien plus que du ski !

La location d’un chalet de luxe dans les Alpes à Serre Chevalier,

c’est évidemment profiter d’un domaine skiable d’une rare exception, où il est possible de s’adonner pleinement aux plaisirs de la glisse. Mais au sein de cette station de sports d’hiver, ce sont de nombreuses autres activités qui vous attendent. Vous aimez les sensations fortes ? Votre séjour de ski de luxe à Serre Chevalier pourra alors être l’occasion de vous initier à des disciplines intenses. Essayez-vous au parapente et envolez-vous au-dessus des monts de la Vallée de la Guisane. Prenez les commandes d’une motoneige et frayez-vous un chemin à travers les cols de la région. Mettez votre casque et foncez à toute allure au volant d’un karting sur glace. Autant d’activités hiver qui vous permettront de garder d’incroyables souvenirs de vos vacances. Mais à l’approche des beaux jours, et plus particulièrement en été, vous aurez aussi la possibilité de vous essayer au rafting, à la randonnée ou même à l’escalade.

En toute saison, Serre Chevalier vous invite à vivre des aventures intenses. Mais la station vous réserve bon nombre d’autres surprises.
Louer un chalet de prestige à Serre Chevalier, c’est aussi profiter d’un bien-être sans nul autre pareil.

Après une journée passée à dévaler les pistes ou à remonter les cols en raquettes, vous avez l’occasion de vous offrir un instant de repos. Au sein de votre résidence de luxe dans les Alpes, vous apprécierez vous détendre dans votre spa ou dans votre hammam. Après quelques longueurs dans votre piscine privative, une masseuse à domicile pourra vous attendre sur le perron de la porte. Quelles que soient vos envies de vacances, Serre Chevalier et sa centaine d’activités en tout genre vous donneront l’occasion de les réaliser. Ce ne serait pas ça le bonheur après tout ?

Webcam

Météo

Localisation

Enneigement

WordPress Video Lightbox